LINUXGAMES

Loki Chat

June 27th, 1999 by Crusader

Loki Entertainment Software has announced that several of their employees will be interviewed on the live internet program The Linux Show on June 29th. Here’s the release from Loki’s main page:

Catch President Scott Draeker, Lead Programmer Sam Lantinga, Programmer Michael Vance and others from the Loki team on the next live episode of “The Linux Show” on Tuesday, June 29. Listen live on www.TTalk.com, call in on 888-591-tech, or chat on IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow.The program will start at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00amGMT. Join the fun!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.